iorewskins.blogg.se

Hopcat grand rapids reserve
Hopcat grand rapids reserve







He said the burger I was just served was made of a bun with wheat flour (just a normal bun). I had already eaten 70% of the burger by the time he came apologizing to me. About 15 minutes later a man from the restaurant management comes running to me and apologizing like if something very serious happened. I just trusted him and started eating the burger. He went back and returned to me with the same burger minus the fries, without understanding the fact that the fries might have already caused cross contamination of the burger. I said the fries were not ok for my health. At first he got me an alleged gluten-free burger with fries which were not gluten-free. Most likely he was a college going student with very poor training on serving in a restaurant. even for a tiny amount of gluten contamination).

#Hopcat grand rapids reserve free#

I asked them explicitly for the specific item to be made free from gluten, because I have a severe gluten allergy (diarrhea, hives all over the body, non-stop itching, breathing difficulties, drowsiness, joints inflammation, stomach inflammation, etc. There was only one item on the menu which was gluten free. I went to this place with my work colleagues for. This is the worst restaurant if you have gluten allergy.

hopcat grand rapids reserve

However, if you are one of those people who cannot have gluten, read below. This place maybe great place for people without any food intolerances. Restaurants with Outdoor Seating in Grand Rapids.Restaurants for Special Occasions in Grand Rapids.Restaurants for Group Dining in Grand Rapids.Kid Friendly Restaurants in Grand Rapids.Food Delivery Restaurants in Grand Rapids.Best Pulled Pork Sandwich in Grand Rapids.Thai Restaurants for Families in Grand Rapids.Late Night Mexican Restaurants in Grand Rapids.Gluten Free Restaurants in Grand Rapids.American Restaurants for Families in Grand Rapids.

hopcat grand rapids reserve

  • Hotels near Heritage Hill Historic District.
  • Hotels near Grand Rapids Children's Museum.
  • Hotels near Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park.
  • Hotels with Complimentary Breakfast in Grand Rapids.
  • Homewood Suites by Hilton in Grand Rapids.
  • hopcat grand rapids reserve

  • InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Grand Rapids.






  • Hopcat grand rapids reserve